Hoddesdon v West Herts
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2004
VenueLowfield, Hoddesdon on 12th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Herts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Herts won by 14 runs
PointsHoddesdon 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); West Herts 25
ScorersG Rackey (Hoddesdon), TM Sturgess (West Herts)

West Herts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Fanc and b Byrne40     
MJ Thewlisb Rees57     
MA Hodgesc Morton b Coleman10     
ME Smithb Herbst38     
JE Bastowc Herbst b Coleman9     
AF Griffinlbw b Herbst6     
JCK Phangc and b Coleman7     
*DT Hodgesnot out12     
IS Browningst Morton b Herbst1     
+DW Kendalb Herbst2     
MJ Woosleydid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 215 minutes, 60 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Fan), 2-102 (Thewlis), 3-133 (MA Hodges), 4-147 (Bastow), 5-156 (Griffin), 6-173 (Phang), 7-180 (Smith), 8-185 (Browning), 9-196 (Kendal, 60 ov)
Hoddesdon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rees11   3341--
Walls10   4250--
Coleman22   5623--
Byrne6   0231--
Herbst11   1394--

Hoddesdon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Herbstc Kendal b Smith5     
FA Klokkerc Woosley b Thewlis31     
SM Colemanb Smith10     
*D Hughesb Bastow18     
NJC Gandonc Kendal b Thewlis45     
MRC Amiesb Smith25     
+T Mortonc and b Thewlis32     
M Feelyc Kendal b Bastow5     
RJ Byrnec Fan b Bastow0     
KJ Wallsb Thewlis1     
T Reesnot out0     
Total(all out, 220 minutes, 53.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Klokker), 2-48 (Herbst), 3-53 (Coleman), 4-85 (Hughes), 5-127 (Amies), 6-175 (Gandon), 7-180 (Feely), 8-180 (Byrne), 9-182 (Morton), 10-182 (Walls, 53.3 ov)
West Herts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bastow14   4483--
Smith13   3373--
Woosley4   0180--
DT Hodges14   7250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the West Herts innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoddesdon innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive