Farnham Royal v Buckingham Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2002
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 1st June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBuckingham Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 120 runs
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Buckingham Town 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresR Arrows, E Vermass
ScorersJ Atkinson (Buckingham Town), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Cooperc Beck b Board83     
Abbas Alist Thatcher b Nethula49     
R Wustrun out33     
S Forsythnot out6     
K Dillyb Board2     
R Sanfordc Thatcher b Board0     
A Shafiqnot out3     
I Bucknelldid not bat      
N Crosbiedid not bat      
P Browndid not bat      
M Rochesterdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 160 minutes, 60 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (Abbas Ali), 2-182 (Cooper), 3-187 (Wust), 4-194 (Dilly), 5-194 (Sanford)
Buckingham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CJ Harris6   1170--
Beck14   3390--
Board15   4283--
Nethula16   0721--
Gear9   4240--

Buckingham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Juddb Shafiq16     
B Jonesc Rochester b Dilly10     
D Harrisb Shafiq3     
S Beckc Cooper b Shafiq16     
WJ Hearseyc Wust b Cooper14     
TS Nethulac Cooper b Dilly1     
J Gearb Shafiq1     
C Boardb Shafiq0     
A Thatcherb Cooper0     
R Pengellylbw b Brown2     
CJ Harrisnot out0     
Total(all out, 116 minutes, 47.5 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Jones), 2-21 (D Harris), 3-40 (Judd), 4-50 (Beck), 5-53 (Nethula), 6-67 (Gear), 7-72 (Hearsey), 8-72 (Thatcher), 9-72 (Board), 10-80 (Pengelly, 47.5 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq23   14215--
Dilly17   5402--
Cooper5   252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Buckingham Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive