Farnham Royal v Oxford and Horspath
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2002
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 15th June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxford and Horspath won by 4 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 6 (Bowling 6); Oxford and Horspath 25
UmpiresP Baigent, J Spring
ScorersR Coleman (Oxford and Horspath), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerc Eason b Charlesworth855561- 
S Cooperc Shazad Rana b Charlesworth519191- 
Abbas Alic Jobson b RA Evans21416-- 
R Wustb Cook328510912 
I Bucknellc Cook b Charlesworth622281- 
K Dillyc Ali b Charlesworth31714-- 
R Sanfordb Cook914121- 
S Forsythc Jobson b RA Evans11519-- 
A Shafiqb Cook133937-- 
+M Rochesterlbw b RA Evans089-- 
P Brownnot out076-- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 134 minutes, 50.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Cooper), 2-12 (Abbas Ali), 3-20 (Miller), 4-38 (Bucknell), 5-42 (Dilly), 6-54 (Sanford), 7-61 (Forsyth), 8-77 (Wust), 9-80 (Rochester), 10-82 (Shafiq, 50.1 ov)
Oxford and Horspath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Charlesworth17   92241-
RA Evans25   6503--

Oxford and Horspath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Mustowlbw b Shafiq7981- 
RM Easonst Rochester b Brown1763802- 
PM Jobsonst Rochester b Shafiq831301- 
SJ Alic Cooper b Brown01210-- 
GM Charlesworthlbw b Cooper142118-1 
AP Cooknot out836421- 
IJ Evanslbw b Brown058-- 
IM Crosbynot out1819224- 
+Shazad Ranadid not bat      
*RA Evansdid not bat      
PJ Evansdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 94 minutes, 32.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mustow), 2-30 (Jobson), 3-34 (Ali), 4-48 (Charlesworth), 5-53 (Eason), 6-54 (IJ Evans)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq15   42621-
Cooper9   1201-3

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive