Farnham Royal v Tring Park
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2002
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 13th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Tring Park 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9)
ScorersC Bushe, M Green

Tring Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Atkinsc Sanford b Shafiq85     
LR Brooksc Pulsford b Shafiq8     
M Bowyerb Shafiq4     
KJ Lockec Sanford b Cooper24     
GR Steptoec Miller b Cooper14     
AE Puseyc Forsyth b Cooper8     
JW Steptoenot out17     
SF Stanwayb Shafiq3     
P Ortonb Shafiq11     
D Porterb Cooper0     
SJ Brandomnot out14     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Brooks), 2-39 (Bowyer), 3-120 (Atkins), 4-128 (Locke), 5-141 (GR Steptoe), 6-155 (Pusey), 7-158 (Stanway), 8-179 (Orton), 9-182 (Porter)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown3   0180--
Abbas Ali7   1280--
Shafiq27   4705--
Cooper20   4664--
Dilly3   1130--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerc Bowyer b Brandom18     
S Cooperc Locke b Brandom16     
R Wustlbw b Stanway1     
R Sanfordc Locke b Brandom12     
Abbas Alib Brandom17     
K Dillyc GR Steptoe b Brandom2     
S Forsythb Brandom3     
I Pulsfordlbw b Brandom5     
A Shafiqlbw b Stanway3     
I Bucknellnot out52     
P Brownnot out15     
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Cooper), 2-43 (Wust), 3-45 (Miller), 4-56 (Sanford), 5-74 (Dilly), 6-75 (Abbas Ali), 7-83 (Pulsford), 8-83 (Forsyth), 9-119 (Shafiq)
Tring Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanway14   3352--
Brandom21   3527--
Porter8   4250--
Orton4   1260--
JW Steptoe2   200--
Brooks1   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tring Park innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive