Farnham Royal v Bletchley Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2002
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 10th August 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 7 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Bletchley Town 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
ScorersE Borner (Bletchley Town), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Bletchley Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Hollisc Pulsford b Shafiq0     
Mohammad Ghufranc Dilly b Brown5     
JR Wadec Dilly b Shafiq41     
Z Khanc Forsyth b Shafiq11     
AS Umplebyc Brown b Abbas Ali1     
J Wardc Agha Khan b Shafiq11     
EAJ Packardc Sanford b Brown21     
N Lockwoodb Shafiq0     
J Clarkc van As b Brown6     
A Kilbeyc Sanford b Brown18     
S Hardynot out1     
Total(all out, 128 minutes, 42 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hollis), 2-6 (Mohammad Ghufran), 3-29 (Khan), 4-38 (Umpleby), 5-72 (Wade), 6-81 (Ward), 7-83 (Lockwood), 8-103 (Clark), 9-114 (Packard), 10-126 (Kilbey, 42 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq21   4375--
Brown9   2354--
Abbas Ali12   3451--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Agha Khanb Lockwood54     
H van Asc Hardy b Lockwood7     
WB Millernot out29     
S Forsythc Ward b Khan0     
Abbas Alinot out26     
R Sanforddid not bat      
K Dillydid not bat      
I Pulsforddid not bat      
I Bucknelldid not bat      
A Shafiqdid not bat      
P Browndid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 106 minutes, 31.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (van As), 2-89 (Agha Khan), 3-91 (Forsyth)
Bletchley Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ghufran8   2390--
Umpleby5   0510--
Khan5   091--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bletchley Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive