Hoddesdon v Luton Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2002
VenueLowfield, Hoddesdon on 11th May 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLuton Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHoddesdon 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9); Luton Town 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
ScorersDCD Bell, J McKenzie

Hoddesdon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Herbstc Page b Adnan Bashir32     
*D Hughesc Parsooth b Hayat15     
S Marchb Adnan Bashir66     
G Flintc M Patel b Hayat9     
R Premadasac Davis b Abel1     
+T Mortonc Hayat b Abel2     
T Tillbrookc Adnan Bashir b Parsooth60     
R Harcombec M Patel b Adnan Bashir1     
RJ Byrnec M Patel b Hayat13     
TA Savanhunot out13     
KJ Wallsb Parsooth0     
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Herbst), 2-48 (Hughes), 3-61 (Flint), 4-68 (Premadasa), 5-76 (Morton), 6-178 (March), 7-184 (Harcombe), 8-207 (Byrne), 9-236 (Tillbrook), 10-236 (Walls, 56.3 ov)
Luton Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayat13   3523--
Adnan Bashir12   1663--
Abel9   4202--
Waqar Arif11   2480--
Davis3   0120--

Luton Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JR Pagelbw b Herbst24     
+M Patelst Morton b Walls4     
KA Davisst Morton b Walls0     
S Abelrun out24     
D Patelb Harcombe22     
M Hayatlbw b Byrne6     
Adnan Bashirlbw b Byrne1     
B Dalvist Morton b Byrne4     
ND Parsoothnot out24     
Waqar Arifc Flint b Byrne20     
Riz Hussainnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, 57 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (M Patel), 2-18 (Davis), 3-70 (Abel), 4-71 (Page), 5-88 (Hayat), 6-94 (Adnan Bashir), 7-102 (Dalvi), 8-114 (D Patel), 9-145 (Waqar Arif)
Hoddesdon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walls11   7162--
Savanhu12   2390--
Herbst13   5261--
Byrne13   5304--
Harcombe4   2201--
Premadasa3   070--
Hughes1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoddesdon innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Luton Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive