Potters Bar v Hoddesdon
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2002
VenueThe Walk, Potters Bar on 1st June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPotters Bar won the toss and decided to field
ResultPotters Bar won by 3 wickets
PointsPotters Bar 25; Hoddesdon 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 7)
ScorersG Mackenzie (Hoddesdon), J Taylor (Potters Bar)

Hoddesdon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hughesb Hackett4     
F Herbstc AG Norman b Cooper0     
T Mortonc AG Norman b Coughlan7     
S Marchc Mason b Cooper1     
I Mundayc Mason b McGee67     
R Premadasac Mason b McGee84     
MRC Amiesc AG Norman b Taylor1     
R Harcombest Barker b McGee11     
RJ Byrnenot out7     
TA Savanhunot out7     
KJ Wallsdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 231 minutes, 60 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Herbst), 2-6 (Hughes), 3-7 (March), 4-38 (Morton), 5-144 (Munday), 6-154 (Amies), 7-192 (Premadasa), 8-198 (Harcombe)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper12   4402--
Hackett14   2451--
Coughlan2   151--
McGee20   4593--
Taylor12   2451--

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Palmerlbw b Premadasa18     
OJG Coughlanb Savanhu1     
AG Normanc Premadasa b Walls7     
JSG Normannot out59     
D Masonc Harcombe b Herbst25     
M Taylorc Morton b Herbst0     
RA Spencerb Byrne35     
LMG Cooperc Munday b Byrne41     
JJ Hackettnot out6     
+PB Barkerdid not bat      
PJ McGeedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 210 minutes, 49.1 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Coughlan), 2-36 (AG Norman), 3-36 (Palmer), 4-70 (Mason), 5-80 (Taylor), 6-128 (Spencer), 7-201 (Cooper)
Hoddesdon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walls10   4161--
Savanhu9   1271--
Premadasa2   0271--
Herbst7   2372--
Harcombe4   2200--
Hughes7   0370--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoddesdon innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Potters Bar innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive