Hertford v Hoddesdon
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2002
VenueBalls Park, Hertford on 29th June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHoddesdon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHertford 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Hoddesdon 14 (Batting 2, Bowling 9)
Umpires[unknown], CS Martin
ScorersS Graves (Hertford), J McKenzie (Hoddesdon)

Hoddesdon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Herbstc Pearman b Ryan65     
*D Hughesrun out61     
S Marchc Pearman b Ryan0     
NJC Gandonb Ryan0     
R Premadasac Cavener b Ryan12     
D Payne-Cookc Ryan b Frazer9     
+T Mortonc Stannard b Ryan6     
R Harcomberun out9     
RJ Byrnenot out4     
TA Savanhust Pearman b Ryan1     
KJ Wallsdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 218 minutes, 60 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Herbst), 2-121 (March), 3-121 (Gandon), 4-141 (Premadasa), 5-156 (Payne-Cook), 6-168 (Hughes), 7-172 (Morton), 8-184 (Harcombe), 9-186 (Savanhu, 60 ov)
Hertford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Box5   1210--
Rixson8   2260--
Frazer25   8571--
RJ Cordingley7   2190--
Ryan15   4496--

Hertford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CN Cavenerb Savanhu38     
*R Carterb Harcombe33     
JS Rixsonb Harcombe7     
A Stannardlbw b Harcombe0     
BJ Frazerlbw b Savanhu8     
SG Cordingleyb Savanhu9     
SN Ruskinc Morton b Herbst24     
+TJ Pearmanc Morton b Herbst29     
CJ Boxb Savanhu0     
RJ Cordingleynot out2     
JPW Ryannot out2     
Total(9 wickets, 220 minutes, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Cavener), 2-95 (Rixson), 3-95 (Stannard), 4-96 (Carter), 5-117 (Frazer), 6-118 (SG Cordingley), 7-174 (Pearman), 8-181 (Ruskin), 9-181 (Box)
Hoddesdon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Byrne6   1310--
Walls7   0290--
Savanhu14   2624--
Harcombe9   3243--
Premadasa5   1130--
Herbst9   5132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoddesdon innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hertford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive