Stevenage v Hoddesdon
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2002
VenueDitchmore Lane, Stevenage on 14th September 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStevenage won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStevenage won by 46 runs
PointsStevenage 25; Hoddesdon 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
ScorersJ McKenzie (Hoddesdon), J Ward (Stevenage)

Stevenage inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Carrb Savanhu0     
G Duffc Harcombe b Walls10     
R Gillc Scott b Savanhu0     
M Schumannlbw b Byrne42     
M Hussainc Pinkett b Byrne60     
Amjad Jamc Morton b Byrne15     
D Armitageb Savanhu5     
I Bakerc Morton b Savanhu2     
D Peatb Savanhu0     
I Brownrun out4     
A Armstrongnot out6     
Total(all out, 238 minutes, 59.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Carr), 2-0 (Gill), 3-36 (Duff), 4-93 (Schumann), 5-119 (Amjad Jam), 6-128 (Armitage), 7-149 (Baker), 8-151 (Peat), 9-153 (Hussain), 10-164 (Brown, 59.4 ov)
Hoddesdon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savanhu14   5335--
Walls12   2251--
Scott5   3100--
Harcombe11   5240--

Hoddesdon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hughesb Hussain1     
NJC Gandonc Armstrong b Schumann18     
L Scottb Hussain1     
S Marchc Peat b Schumann25     
J Pinkettc Armitage b Hussain7     
A Leeb Hussain0     
T Mortonc Peat b Amjad Jam23     
R Harcombec Armstrong b Amjad Jam32     
RJ Byrnec Armstrong b Brown2     
TA Savanhunot out0     
KJ Wallsb Amjad Jam4     
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 48.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hughes), 2-20 (Gandon), 3-20 (Scott), 4-30 (Pinkett), 5-44 (Lee), 6-54 (March), 7-105 (Harcombe), 8-110 (Byrne), 9-114 (Morton), 10-118 (Walls, 48.3 ov)
Stevenage bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain21   6324--
Amjad Jam9.32263--
Schumann6   1242--
Peat8   3270--
Brown4   261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stevenage innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoddesdon innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive