Glamorgan Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 25th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresPK Baldwin, JH James
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), G Watkins (Glamorgan Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JL Sadlerlbw b Shantry31556151  
JL Clarec Hassan b Ashling918713281  
PM Borringtonlbw b Norman2944474-  
+LJ Goddardc and b Norman479--  
BT Slaterc Cooke b James72334--  
HG Siddiquec Ashling b James1418292-  
SD Bairdlbw b Ashling1824201-  
MHA Footittnot out21213611  
RP Smithlbw b Ashling023--  
AC Streetrun out (Cooke)2311--  
Shahzada Khanrun out (Glover)4813--  
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 48.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Sadler, 14.4 ov), 2-143 (Borrington, 27.3 ov), 3-155 (Goddard, 29.6 ov), 4-169 (Clare, 34.1 ov), 5-187 (Slater, 38.2 ov), 6-195 (Siddique, 40.5 ov), 7-210 (Baird, 43.4 ov), 8-210 (Smith, 43.6 ov), 9-226 (Street, 46.1 ov), 10-243 (Shahzada Khan, 48.4 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry10   13812-
Ashling9   15133-
James10   0502--
Norman10   04221-

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DS Robertsc Siddique b Sadler751181405-  
*NA Jamesc Goddard b Shahzada Khan1812--  
DO Brownlbw b Smith266--  
MJ Powellc Goddard b Footitt801081283-  
DW Holdenc Goddard b Smith1013211-  
I Hassannot out1823362-  
+CB Cookenot out34182151  
AJ Normandid not bat      
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
JC Gloverdid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 179 minutes, 49 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (James, 2.5 ov), 2-10 (Brown, 3.6 ov), 3-171 (Roberts, 38.2 ov), 4-174 (Powell, 39.5 ov), 5-191 (Holden, 43.3 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan9.21491-2
Smith10   07422-
Footitt9   034111
Sadler10   03811-
Baird10   03701-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive