Minor Counties v Northamptonshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueMarlins, Long Marston on 2nd June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsMinor Counties 0; Northamptonshire Second XI 2
UmpiresJG Reed, JF Steele
ScorersACS Gibbs (Minor Counties), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshic Tripathi b Wigley378--  
CP Murtaghc Harrison b Keogh2667932-  
RA Steadc Brett b Bradshaw929441-  
+SM Parkc Harrison b Brett2441563-  
Atiq Chishtic van der Maat b Bradshaw5588868-  
JD Whitneyc Howgego b Keogh144--  
LD Hugheslbw b Keogh0139--  
*C Brownrun out1240391-  
WRJ Pursernot out14112311  
JS Milesnot out7441-  
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 8 nb, 17 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 182 minutes, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Qureshi, 2.1 ov), 2-40 (Stead, 10.4 ov), 3-78 (Murtagh, 21.2 ov), 4-93 (Park, 26.2 ov), 5-94 (Whitney, 27.3 ov), 6-100 (Hughes, 31.5 ov), 7-135 (Brown, 44.5 ov), 8-172 (Atiq Chishti, 48.5 ov)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wigley4   024153
Onyon10   23502-
Bradshaw10   342241
Griggs6   13203-
Keogh10   22231-
Brett10   12111-

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BHN Howgegonot out9291163141  
V Tripathib Hughes2971822-  
*+PW Harrisonc Syddall b Purser32221--  
RI Newtonc Atiq Chishti b Brown18172221  
RI Keoghc Hughes b Purser015--  
DP Bradshawb Brown1017151-  
WA van der Maatnot out18241721  
DH Wigleydid not bat      
ARK Onyondid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
T Brettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 15 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 163 minutes, 40.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Tripathi, 21.1 ov), 2-101 (Harrison, 26.2 ov), 3-147 (Newton, 31.4 ov), 4-147 (Keogh, 32.1 ov), 5-161 (Bradshaw, 35.5 ov)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall4   03405-
Miles7   13202-
Atiq Chishti3   0190--
Purser10   1332--
Brown10   13123-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive