Derbyshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 2nd August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 10 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresVA Holder, G Wood
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), TM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JGE Benningb Sheikh151317    
WS Jonesc Slater b Needham628488    
GP Smithc Redfern b Sadler115129162    
MAG Boycelbw b Durston323546    
JJ Cobbc Durston b Needham111216    
JI Popec Durston b Needham033    
A Rashidc Redfern b Needham768    
AJ Harrisrun out3810    
HF Gurneyrun out131011    
D Mastersnot out003    
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-128, 3-209, 4-230, 5-230, 6-240, 7-251, 8-259, 9-270 (50 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clare7   05503-
Sheikh4   02011-
Higginbottom10   0460--
Needham10   03341-
Durston10   0391--
Redfern3   0260--
Sadler6   0471--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PM Borringtonc Boyce b Wyatt8610099    
WJ Durstonlbw b Gurney022    
JL Sadlerb Gurney91514    
DJ Redfernc Smith b Masters373545    
JL Clareb Benning486461    
BT Slaterlbw b Benning41416    
RA Whiteleyb Benning282338    
+T Poyntonc Pope b Benning265    
J Needhamc Boyce b Masters202523    
M Higginbottomnot out61821    
A Sheikhrun out41210    
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)16
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-71, 4-162, 5-176, 6-208, 7-211, 8-230, 9-248, 10-260 (49.4 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris6   1280--
Masters8   0402-1
Wyatt8   05111-
Rashid9   0380--
Benning10   0544--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive