Gloucestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 6th, 7th, 8th September 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresGD Lloyd, BV Taylor
ScorersAJ Bull (Gloucestershire Second XI), LM Rhodes (Glamorgan Second XI)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Gloucestershire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JRA Campbelllbw b Jones416141- 
IA Cockbainc Cooke b Reed0719-- 
K Alic Reed b Roberts7010513812- 
+RG Coughtriec Brown b Glover2758852- 
RJ Woodmanc Jones b Ashling729312312- 
UA Qureshilbw b Roberts1637421- 
RKJ Dawsonc Cooke b Norman3438705- 
TW Shrewsburyc Cooke b Ashling2467861- 
*V Banerjeeb Ashling11823-- 
DA Paynenot out2426374- 
LC Norwellnot out2611-- 
MD Taylordid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)26
Total(9 wickets, declared, 322 minutes, 78 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Campbell, 2.6 ov), 2-7 (Cockbain, 3.5 ov), 3-75 (Coughtrie, 23.5 ov), 4-138 (Ali, 35.6 ov), 5-175 (UA Qureshi, 47.5 ov), 6-229 (Woodman, 55.5 ov), 7-258 (Dawson, 64.1 ov), 8-269 (Banerjee, 69.4 ov), 9-290 (Shrewsbury, 75.3 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones22   195121
Reed11   4311--
Glover9   42212-
Ashling21   291311
Norman4   191-1
Roberts11   2372--

Glamorgan Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DS Robertsc Woodman b Dawson52901279- 
DW Holdenc Campbell b Dawson531281496- 
DO Brownc Coughtrie b Dawson5381- 
*MJ Powellc Taylor b Banerjee1328341- 
DL Lloydc Payne b Dawson61317-- 
+CB Cookelbw b Banerjee016-- 
SL Daviesc Cockbain b Dawson21311-- 
AJ Normannot out36848412 
AJ Jonesb Shrewsbury54646251 
JC Glovernot out21014-- 
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
MT Reeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)15
Total(8 wickets, declared, 253 minutes, 72 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Roberts, 32.6 ov), 2-118 (Brown, 34.4 ov), 3-125 (Holden, 38.1 ov), 4-139 (Lloyd, 42.6 ov), 5-139 (Powell, 43.2 ov), 6-140 (Cooke, 43.6 ov), 7-144 (Davies, 46.4 ov), 8-228 (Jones, 66.6 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norwell13   3310-1
Payne11   2320--
Taylor4   02101-
Woodman9   228011
Banerjee18   3492--
Dawson12   0535--
Shrewsbury5   1151--

Gloucestershire Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JRA Campbellc Holden b Jones923312- 
IA Cockbainc Brown b Ashling1520272- 
K Alic Powell b Reed41668651 
+RG Coughtrierun out (Holden)7411817151 
RJ Woodmannot out80769213- 
UA Qureshinot out113-- 
RKJ Dawsondid not bat      
*V Banerjeedid not bat      
MD Taylordid not bat      
DA Paynedid not bat      
LC Norwelldid not bat      
TW Shrewsburydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)30
Total(4 wickets, declared, 204 minutes, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Cockbain, 6.5 ov), 2-34 (Campbell, 7.2 ov), 3-104 (Ali, 27.2 ov), 4-237 (Coughtrie, 48.5 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashling13   16611-
Jones4   2101--
Glover11   2370--
Roberts6   0430--
Reed6   233112
Norman7   0270-2
Lloyd3   0220--

Glamorgan Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DS Robertsc Taylor b Norwell51210-- 
DW Holdenc Dawson b Payne157-- 
DO Brownc UA Qureshi b Payne711151- 
*MJ Powellc Cockbain b Dawson7712315610- 
DL Lloydc Cockbain b Banerjee60667651 
+CB Cookec Cockbain b Banerjee1524203- 
SL Daviesc and b Dawson2231415- 
AJ Normannot out31718221 
AJ Jonesc Payne b Dawson51281- 
JC Glovernot out2074672- 
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
MT Reeddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 233 minutes, 71 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Holden, 1.6 ov), 2-6 (Roberts, 2.5 ov), 3-14 (Brown, 5.3 ov), 4-125 (Lloyd, 25.6 ov), 5-149 (Cooke, 33.2 ov), 6-198 (Davies, 44.2 ov), 7-203 (Powell, 46.3 ov), 8-211 (Jones, 48.6 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norwell4   02511-
Payne11   24021-
Woodman5   1140-1
Taylor4   0180--
Dawson15   3653--
Banerjee26   8652-2
Shrewsbury6   0280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive