Sussex Women v Berkshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division One)
VenueCounty Ground, Hove on 15th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBerkshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Women won by 8 wickets
PointsSussex Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Berkshire Women 0
UmpiresRM Sutton, R Young
ScorersMR Collin (Berkshire Women), LG Walker (Sussex Women)

Berkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HC Knightc Marsh b Noakes1126282-42.31
AJ Macleodc Burton b Colvin2677912-33.77
+SC Taylorc Taylor b Parnell927332-33.33
A Potgieterlbw b Colvin820201-40.00
AC Smithc Taylor b Colvin513221-38.46
*IT Guhalbw b Colvin025--0.00
AM Rogerslbw b Colvin021--0.00
DV Gardnernot out1024232-41.67
SA Tuckerb Colvin065--0.00
IV Collislbw b Colvin022--0.00
RV Innsb Marsh088--0.00
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Knight), 2-45 (Taylor), 3-62 (Potgieter), 4-64 (Macleod), 5-69 (Guha), 6-69 (Rogers), 7-74 (Smith), 8-75 (Tucker), 9-75 (Collis), 10-80 (Inns, 34.3 ov)
Sussex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Noakes5   01513-30.003.00
Burton9   42205--2.44
Parnell6   2171--36.002.83
Colvin6   337--5.140.50

Sussex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Taylornot out4341566-104.88
LA Marshb Potgieter2834364-82.35
RA Birchc Inns b Macleod375--42.86
HL Colvinnot out71012--70.00
*CMG Atkinsdid not bat      
LJ Unclesdid not bat      
SJO Lorddid not bat      
HEM Phelpsdid not bat      
CHM Burtondid not bat      
SA Parnelldid not bat      
IBP Noakesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 56 minutes, 15.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Marsh), 2-54 (Birch)
Berkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guha4   0270---6.75
Gardner2   0110---5.50
Potgieter3   0191--18.006.33
Knight1   040---4.00

--> Berkshire Women innings: 50 in 20.4 overs, 72 minutes
--> Sussex Women innings: 50 in 10.2 overs, 39 minutes

12th: S Cawley (Sussex) and C Reeves (Berkshire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive