Tunbridge Wells v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 31st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 7 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; St Lawrence and Highland Court 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Galt, G Snashall
ScorersE Burton, A Cutts

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Morganc Dixey b Kemp96 2- 
TC Elliottc Sims b Neale5995 5- 
AM Williamsc Snape b Easter4166 6- 
*M Smithb Easter1425 1- 
O Priestmanc Dixey b Easter3755 3- 
WHM Sticklernot out5932 71 
E Bekkerb Neale3519 21 
+T Burleynot out12 -- 
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Fenwickdid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Morgan), 2-81 (Williams), 3-101 (Smith), 4-163 (Elliott), 5-172 (Priestman), 6-245 (Bekker)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kemp7   06412-
Snape10   15603-
Sims2   0180--
Lincoln10   0360--
Easter10   03331-
Neale10   1452--
Chambers1   090--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Chambersc Florry b Bekker92128 41 
DH Stickelsc Morgan b Lawrence2120 4- 
+PG Dixeyb Bekker9094 111 
S Fattorec and b Smith713 -- 
OPB Durellst Burley b Fenwick1319 2- 
K Simsrun out (Smith)68 -- 
ADG Nealenot out79 1- 
B Easterc Smith b Bekker66 1- 
HDM Snapenot out23 -- 
BW Kempdid not bat      
*MR Lincolndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Stickels), 2-194 (Dixey), 3-219 (Fattore), 4-221 (Chambers), 5-240 (Sims), 6-242 (Durell), 7-249 (Easter)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fenwick7   03813-
Lawrence5   04016-
Florry10   2250--
Smith10   1491--
Priestman7   0380--
Elliott1   0140--
Bekker10   15132-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive