Betteshanger v Rainham
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2010
VenueWelfare Ground, Deal on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRainham won by 43 runs
PointsBetteshanger 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Rainham 20
Umpires[unknown], N Corck
ScorerM Marsh

Rainham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Watersb A McNicolas2     
*+M Goodwinb C Towe60     
S Chipperfieldc A McNicolas b McNicholas55     
K Karunamunib Collins25     
C Mitchellrun out (Collins)0     
J Benchb J Towe5     
A Parkinsonc Garton b J Towe1     
C Smallb Collins1     
K Watersnot out7     
B Haverc Collins b J Towe2     
T Burnsnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (T Waters), 2-125 (Goodwin), 3-129 (Chipperfield), 4-133 (Mitchell), 5-145 (Bench), 6-165 (Parkinson), 7-172 (Karunamuni), 8-176 (Small), 9-183 (Haver)
Betteshanger bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A McNicolas8   0361-2
Jones4   0110--
C Towe15   73312-
McNicholas15   271110-
J Towe6   01731-
Collins2   152--

Betteshanger inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cheesmanc Mitchell b Karunamuni11     
C Gartonc Haver b Mitchell0     
L Collinsc Small b Burns32     
*C Toweb Burns31     
A McNicolasc T Waters b Haver6     
J Towec Mitchell b Small10     
M McNicholasc Goodwin b Haver17     
M Jonesb Karunamuni2     
J Airdnot out5     
S Kingc Mitchell b Small5     
S McNicolaslbw b Small0     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 49 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Garton), 2-16 (Cheesman), 3-79 (C Towe), 4-96 (A McNicolas), 5-101 (Collins), 6-125 (McNicholas), 7-128 (Jones), 8-128 (J Towe), 9-140 (King), 10-140 (S McNicolas, 49 ov)
Rainham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karunamuni13   13822-
Mitchell6   21115-
T Waters8   2100--
Small8   227312
Burns8   12721-
Haver6   2172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive