Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women v Victoria Under-15s Women
Women's Australian Under-15 Championships 2008/09 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueWindsor Park, Brisbane on 13th December 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Under-15s Women won by 8 wickets

Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Beathc Dempsey b Lamb011--0.00
+P Taylorb Crockett-Grills018--0.00
*T Wallacec Dempsey b GM Cannon1130412-36.67
P Mathewsonc O'Sullivan b O'Donnell2254642-40.74
ZE Cookeb GR Cannon41311--30.77
G Cashmereb GM Cannon064--0.00
S Leisrun out (Lamb)2663854-41.27
A Cheneyc Morris b Crockett-Grills1050541-20.00
N Choprac O'Sullivan b Crockett-Grills054--0.00
D Wilsonb GM Cannon046--0.00
G Leahey-Butlernot out035--0.00
V Kingdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 24 w)28
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Beath), 2-0 (Taylor), 3-30 (Wallace), 4-37 (Cooke), 5-40 (Cashmere), 6-48 (Mathewson), 7-87 (Cheney), 8-89 (Chopra), 9-92 (Wilson), 10-101 (Leis, 37.5 ov)
Victoria Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lamb7   11512242.002.14
Lanning2   0903--4.50
GR Cannon6   1911-36.001.50
GM Cannon6   11431-12.002.33
O'Donnell2   1111-12.000.50
O'Sullivan3   1501--1.67
North2   011051-5.50
Laughlin-Glen2   01202--6.00

Victoria Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Dempseyc Wallace b Cashmere5661-83.33
+GM O'Sullivanb Cooke122928--41.38
*AJ Lanningnot out3863785-60.32
R Morrisnot out3242563-76.19
L Bramleydid not bat      
K Laughlin-Glendid not bat      
A O'Donnelldid not bat      
G Northdid not bat      
GR Cannondid not bat      
GM Cannondid not bat      
J Crockett-Grillsdid not bat      
KM Lambdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 23.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dempsey), 2-24 (O'Sullivan)
Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wallace4   0901--2.25
Cashmere3   01011-18.003.33
Cooke4   11312-24.003.25
Mathewson3   110011-3.33
Leis2   01502--7.50
Chopra2   0802--4.00
King2   01703--8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive