Cobham Avorians v Ashtead
Surrey Championship Premier Division 2010
VenueConvent Lane, Cobham on 7th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCobham Avorians won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsCobham Avorians 1; Ashtead 1
UmpiresDJA Edwards, JR Gray
ScorersH Arksey, MJ Holloway-Neville

Ashtead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BW O'Connellb Lawrence1424 3- 
*J Powellretired not out2228 4- 
V Paverb Collins17 -- 
A Michaelnot out49114 5- 
BA Jefferyrun out (Crawford)2349 2- 
C Douglasc Collins b Crawford425 -- 
DP Sibleyc Arthur b Hutcheson619 -- 
D Burtonnot out2632 3- 
MJ Vaughan-Daviesdid not bat      
TE Deightondid not bat      
+C Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 16 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-41, 3-92, 4-107, 5-121
Cobham Avorians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence10   14312-
Collins9   144134
Tribe7   02705-
Crawford10   6914-
Hutcheson8   0281--
Hinds5   0180--

Cobham Avorians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Chapmannot out49 1- 
G Crawfordnot out67 1- 
CH Harperdid not bat      
+RE Arthurdid not bat      
T Hutchesondid not bat      
*PJ Pricharddid not bat      
JNP Hindsdid not bat      
TCJ Collinsdid not bat      
J Tribedid not bat      
JD Brydondid not bat      
J Lawrencedid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2.4 overs)10
Ashtead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Michael1   010--

--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive