Cobham Avorians v Reigate Priory
Surrey Championship Premier Division 2010
VenueConvent Lane, Cobham on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReigate Priory won the toss and decided to field
ResultReigate Priory won by 7 wickets
PointsCobham Avorians 0; Reigate Priory 10 (Bonus 1)

Cobham Avorians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Chapmanc Bennett b Mendis47 1- 
G Crawfordc Bennett b Mendis718 1- 
CH Harperc Murtagh b Saker1945 3- 
SP Naylorc Day b Briggs3037 31 
T Hutchesonc Foster b Briggs715 -- 
*PJ Prichardc Murtagh b Hume2028 2- 
T McGeerlbw b Hume2432 22 
TCJ Collinsnot out2844 4- 
+RE Arthurlbw b Hume05 -- 
J Tribeb Briggs323 -- 
J Lawrencec Bennett b Briggs42 1- 
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Chapman), 2-15 (Crawford), 3-62 (Harper), 4-68 (Naylor), 5-74 (Hutcheson), 6-115 (McGeer), 7-122 (Prichard), 8-125 (Arthur), 9-155 (Tribe), 10-159 (Lawrence, 42.4 ov)
Reigate Priory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saker8   22112-
Mendis7   12321-
Hume10   13232-
Day2   01501-
Gale6   11701-

Reigate Priory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Perkinsc Arthur b Lawrence1525 2- 
AC Richardsnot out6171 101 
JPA Galec Hutcheson b Collins1620 3- 
*CP Murtaghlbw b McGeer2934 5- 
MR Fosternot out1937 4- 
NC Sakerdid not bat      
+MRM Bennettdid not bat      
TW Briggsdid not bat      
SJ Daydid not bat      
AS Mendisdid not bat      
SD Humedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 31.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Perkins), 2-52 (Gale), 3-98 (Murtagh)
Cobham Avorians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence10   32913-
Naylor5   02204-
Collins6   03312-
McGeer6   138132
Crawford2   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive