Ockbrook and Borrowash v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sandiacre Town)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Sandiacre Town 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresT Munro, JFH Salisbury

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Chapmanb Wharton78121 82 
JF Truemanb Dean615 -- 
AP Woolleyb Dean93116 113 
JR Jordisonc Hallack b Dean3227 41 
L Hobsonc Hallack b Wharton3618 14 
DM Wheeldonnot out157 -2 
R McFadyeanb Dean01 -- 
D Jordisonnot out12 -- 
G Goodalldid not bat      
+D Greendid not bat      
A Leekdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 6 nb, 30 w)48
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Trueman), 2-215 (Chapman), 3-233 (Woolley), 4-287 (Hobson), 5-292 (JR Jordison), 6-293 (McFadyean)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean15   382472
Attenborough6   03006-
Young5   12109-
Wharton15   2992-1
Corcoran6   032033
Morgan3   03303-

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarc Wheeldon b Hobson2782 1- 
+JM Guthrielbw b McFadyean720 1- 
TM Smithc Woolley b McFadyean1427 2- 
G Youngb Wheeldon1012 2- 
GT Morganb Wheeldon1120 2- 
D Hallacknot out5286 63 
M Hayhurstlbw b McFadyean617 -- 
*KJ Deannot out2736 5- 
LJ Whartondid not bat      
DP Corcorandid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)31
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Guthrie), 2-40 (Smith), 3-53 (Young), 4-73 (Morgan), 5-111 (Cassar), 6-122 (Hayhurst)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McFadyean13   25337-
Wheeldon14   047251
JR Jordison7   21501-
Hobson12   23112-
Chapman2   160--
Trueman2   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive