Ockbrook and Borrowash v Ilkeston Rutland
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 6 wickets
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 22; Ilkeston Rutland 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Harris, NR Roper

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smitc and b Dean0     
T Brandrickb Attenborough48     
*GW Mouldsc TM Smith b Dean4     
+N Dawsonlbw b Dean0     
D Sheltonb Attenborough7     
I Banksb NJ Smith10     
J Lockhartc Guthrie b NJ Smith4     
R Greenb Dean10     
M Brandrickrun out (TM Smith)23     
BM Mouldsc and b Wharton7     
P Burrownot out1     
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)28
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Smit), 2-14 (GW Moulds), 3-14 (Dawson), 4-67 (Shelton), 5-86 (Banks), 6-96 (Lockhart), 7-96 (T Brandrick), 8-114 (Green), 9-132 (BM Moulds), 10-142 (M Brandrick, 48.1 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean15   521441
TM Smith4.301702-
Attenborough11   23424-
NJ Smith10   3292--
Wharton5   1141--

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarc Smit b Banks30     
+JM Guthrienot out70     
D Hallackc M Brandrick b Lockhart20     
D Tuckerlbw b BM Moulds17     
GT Morganb Burrow0     
G Youngnot out2     
TM Smithdid not bat      
*KJ Deandid not bat      
NJ Smithdid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 33.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Cassar), 2-108 (Hallack), 3-132 (Tucker), 4-134 (Morgan)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green6   0300--
Lockhart9   0411-3
Banks8   13311-
GW Moulds3   0130--
BM Moulds4   11311-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive