Beaconsfield v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueWilton Park, Beaconsfield on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeaconsfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeaconsfield 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Thame Town 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9)

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Beardb Mahood19      
PD Patelb Zaman30      
M Higgslbw b Mahood0      
*S Lachlanc Cousins b Zaman13      
JH Bhattic and b Shakel Ahmed74      
B Damaniac Usman Arif b Shakel Ahmed4      
+MM Parmarlbw b Zaman1      
S Patelc Zaman b Shakel Ahmed28      
C Jeffcocklbw b Mahood10      
D Chownslbw b Shakel Ahmed0      
W Rooneynot out0      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-35, 3-62, 4-76, 5-85, 6-86, 7-133, 8-146, 9-165, 10-200 (54.1 ov)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Arif12   2460--
Zaman13   3433--
Mahood12   2453--
Shakel Ahmed16.12444--
Winchester1   0170--

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mahmoodc Parmar b Lachlan4      
LS Walkerlbw b Bhatti18      
CJO Thomasc Damania b Bhatti71      
R Zamanst Parmar b Higgs0      
+J Cousinsc Damania b Higgs8      
*PJ Gurnellb Beard35      
S Musklbw b Bhatti4      
Shakel Ahmedc Damania b Beard1      
Usman Ariflbw b Bhatti5      
H Winchesternot out0      
J Mahoodnot out6      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-52, 3-55, 4-69, 5-127, 6-139, 7-142, 8-153, 9-153
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lachlan7   0241--
Rooney5   190--
Beard10   1292--
Bhatti18   2514--
Higgs8   1262--
Damania2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Bowling in the Thame Town innings adds 9 runs over
--> Beaconsfield innings batting adds 6 runs over
--> Bowling in the Beaconsfield innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive