Farnham Royal v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9); Slough 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
ScorersM Green, E Hull

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+WB Millerc Shazad Rana b Bradshaw4769 8- 
D Simpsonb Bradshaw2425 4- 
Javed Khanc and b Bradshaw1028 -- 
S Shawb Faruq1527 2- 
J Zamanrun out1874 -- 
Mohammad Zaidib Faruq16 -- 
H Shahc Tahla b Nawaz5690 6- 
T Drakenot out2127 -- 
Gurveer Singhc Tahla b Shaan Khan714 -- 
N Baigc and b Shaan Khan15 -- 
J Bartonrun out65 -- 
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 15 nb, 7 w)39
Total(all out, 60 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Simpson), 2-74 (Javed Khan), 3-112 (Shaw), 4-112 (Miller), 5-113 (Mohammad Zaidi), 6-197 (Zaman), 7-215 (Shah), 8-229 (Gurveer Singh), 9-235 (Baig), 10-245 (Barton, 60 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahla14   176061
Nawaz7   0321--
Bradshaw13   330316
Sher4   0240--
Faruq9   1242--
Ali Akbar6   1120--
Shaan Khan7   0312--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshic Mohammad Zaidi b Drake8     
Shaan Khanc Miller b Baig4     
O Siddiquec Shaw b Drake9     
*ZA Sherc Shaw b Shah25     
K Kumarc and b Baig6     
DP Bradshawlbw b Drake27     
M Tahlac Shah b Gurveer Singh29     
+Shazad Ranac and b Gurveer Singh18     
J Faruqc Shah b Gurveer Singh5     
I Nawaznot out4     
Ali Akbarnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-24, 3-37, 4-56, 5-76, 6-111, 7-124, 8-131, 9-147
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drake14   4403-2
Baig13   1632-3
Shah10   328112
Gurveer Singh10   4123--
Zaman3   210-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Bowling in the Farnham Royal innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive