Slough v Harefield
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarefield won by 29 runs
PointsSlough 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Harefield 25
UmpiresD Binningsley, E Carrington
ScorersPWA Dean, E Hull

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hammertonc Shazad Rana b Tahla7      
O Wilsonc Shazad Rana b Nawaz26      
J Shiellbw b Sher25      
*A Reddylbw b Tahla57      
OB Richardsrun out14      
T Waitec Shazad Rana b Sher0      
ML Nkalac Shazad Rana b Tahla26      
L Baldwinc Shazad Rana b Bradshaw28      
+M Lenchnot out17      
D Kingc Shazad Rana b Tahla0      
D Morrisrun out0      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Hammerton), 2-33 (Wilson), 3-83 (Shiel), 4-119 (Richards), 5-120 (Waite), 6-162 (Nkala), 7-182 (Reddy), 8-216 (Baldwin), 9-217 (King), 10-218 (Morris, 58.3 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahla16   451414
Nawaz5   0141--
Sher16   2552--
Ali Akbar9   03201-
Faruq1   080--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshic and b Nkala2      
Shaan Khanc Waite b King9      
K Kumarc Shiel b King10      
*ZA Sherc Hammerton b Morris16      
DP Bradshawc Richards b Reddy42      
M Tahlab Richards2      
VK Aeric Baldwin b Reddy26      
+Shazad Rananot out33      
J Faruqb Reddy7      
I Nawazc Lench b Nkala18      
Ali Akbarrun out0      
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 5 pen)24
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Qureshi), 2-33 (Kumar), 3-35 (Shaan Khan), 4-57 (Sher), 5-64 (Tahla), 6-112 (Aeri), 7-135 (Bradshaw), 8-143 (Faruq), 9-184 (Nawaz), 10-189 (Ali Akbar, 43.2 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King12   0402-3
Morris15   2651--
Richards2   0151--
Reddy8   1303--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive