Harefield v Farnham Royal
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 6 wickets
PointsHarefield 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Farnham Royal 25
UmpiresS Harris, S Waterhouse
ScorersPWA Dean (Harefield), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hammertonlbw b Javed Khan1843 2- 
O Wilsonb Drake824 2- 
J Shielc Miller b Naveed Zaigham2462 6- 
P Lynchb Javed Khan02 -- 
*A Reddyb Shah1417 2- 
OB Richardslbw b Shah824 -- 
ML Nkalac Miller b Naveed Zaigham2833 5- 
L Baldwinc Javed Khan b Naveed Zaigham02 -- 
+S Scottb Gurveer Singh230 -- 
D Kingc Baig b Naveed Zaigham3420 7- 
D Morrisnot out1720 2- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 46 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Wilson), 2-39 (Hammerton), 3-39 (Lynch), 4-69 (Reddy), 5-83 (Richards), 6-91 (Shiel), 7-91 (Baldwin), 8-119 (Scott), 9-119 (Nkala), 10-170 (King, 46 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drake11   23012-
Baig6   1270-1
Javed Khan5   1202--
Shah9   12521-
Naveed Zaigham12   4404--
Gurveer Singh3   1191--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+WB Millerlbw b King1118 2- 
D Simpsonc Scott b Reddy6864 101 
S Shawc and b Reddy3057 6- 
Javed Khanc and b Morris911 1- 
OJ Claysonnot out3036 5- 
P Davisnot out927 1- 
H Shahdid not bat      
T Drakedid not bat      
N Baigdid not bat      
Gurveer Singhdid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 35 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Miller), 2-120 (Simpson), 3-123 (Shaw), 4-129 (Javed Khan)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King9   055111
Nkala8   2250-1
Reddy9   1262--
Richards1   0270-1
Morris8   0321--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive