Slough v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThame Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSlough 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9); Thame Town 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
ScorerANA Acres

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaan Khanlbw b S Lachlan17      
FI Qureshib S Lachlan10      
+Shazad Ranac Beardall b Higgs14      
*ZA Sherst Parmar b Higgs43      
DP Bradshawc and b Bhatti49      
M Tahlac S Lachlan b Higgs10      
K Kumarc N Patel b Bhatti45      
I Nawazrun out5      
VK Aerist Parmar b Bhatti10      
R Sharathrun out4      
Ali Akbarnot out1      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 60 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Qureshi), 2-40 (Shaan Khan), 3-69 (Shazad Rana), 4-120 (Sher), 5-135 (Tahla), 6-165 (Bradshaw), 7-180 (Nawaz), 8-216 (Aeri), 9-217 (Kumar), 10-221 (Sharath, 60 ov)
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Beard11   23901-
S Lachlan12   13221-
Bhatti23   6693--
Higgs14   2713-1

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Beardc Shazad Rana b Sher36      
PD Patelc Shazad Rana b Nawaz0      
JH Bhattic Shazad Rana b Tahla1      
*C Beardalllbw b Ali Akbar18      
+MM Parmarlbw b Sher41      
N Patelc Kumar b Sher11      
M Higgsc Shazad Rana b Tahla1      
E Barnettc Shazad Rana b Tahla13      
S Lachlannot out2      
C Jeffcocklbw b Sher1      
A Lachlannot out0      
Extras(18 b, 10 lb, 13 nb, 6 w)47
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (PD Patel), 2-12 (Bhatti), 3-48 (Beardall), 4-125 (Beard), 5-130 (Parmar), 6-139 (N Patel), 7-151 (Higgs), 8-158 (Barnett), 9-169 (Jeffcock)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahla13   2393210
Nawaz13   23211-
Ali Akbar5   1101--
Sharath9   4290--
Sher9   13141-
Shaan Khan1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive