Farnham Royal v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThame Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 29 runs
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Thame Town 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zaidic Bhatti b S Patel12     
T Drakeb Bhatti53     
+H Shahc and b S Lachlan1     
Javed Khanc Higgs b Bhatti31     
*OJ Claysonlbw b Higgs6     
D Simpsonst Parmar b Bhatti10     
J Bartonc S Lachlan b Bhatti14     
N Baiglbw b Higgs4     
I Bucknelllbw b Bhatti7     
D Pittnot out12     
Naveed Zaighamc Jackson b Bhatti5     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Mohammad Zaidi), 2-39 (Shah), 3-96 (Drake), 4-103 (Javed Khan), 5-107 (Clayson), 6-119 (Simpson), 7-124 (Baig), 8-140 (Barton), 9-147 (Bucknell), 10-159 (Naveed Zaigham, 52.3 ov)
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Lachlan9   1351-1
S Patel11   43812-
Higgs15   4382--

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Jeffcocklbw b Drake0     
M Higgsc Shah b Naveed Zaigham5     
JH Bhattic [unknown] b Naveed Zaigham13     
*S Lachlanlbw b Javed Khan48     
E Goggsrun out4     
+MM Parmarb Naveed Zaigham13     
S Patelb Naveed Zaigham21     
N Patelst Shah b Naveed Zaigham6     
R Jacksonlbw b Javed Khan0     
C Williamsnot out4     
A Lachlanc Simpson b Drake0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jeffcock), 2-19 (Higgs), 3-34 (Bhatti), 4-42 (Goggs), 5-69 (Parmar), 6-110 (S Patel), 7-122 (N Patel), 8-125 (Jackson), 9-128 (S Lachlan), 10-130 (A Lachlan, 56.5 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naveed Zaigham28   14305--
Mohammad Zaidi5   210011
Javed Khan6   2152--
Baig6   0230-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive