Beaconsfield v Harefield
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueWilton Park, Beaconsfield on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeaconsfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeaconsfield 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Harefield 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 9)
ScorerPWA Dean (Harefield)

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hammertonlbw b Shakel Ahmed31     
OB Richardsc Sandeman-Allen b Mahood0     
J Shielc Sandeman-Allen b Amin9     
*A Reddyc Sandeman-Allen b Amin67     
ML Nkalac Amin b Shakel Ahmed115     
L Baldwinlbw b Musk18     
D Kingb Musk4     
S Morrisc Sandeman-Allen b Shakel Ahmed6     
D Morrisc Musk b Zaman12     
+J Knifeb Shakel Ahmed3     
T Daynot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 60 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Richards), 2-16 (Shiel), 3-83 (Hammerton), 4-119 (Reddy), 5-166 (Baldwin), 6-174 (King), 7-204 (S Morris), 8-235 (D Morris), 9-271 (Knife), 10-272 (Nkala, 60 ov)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahood11   0471--
Amin13   23421-
Zaman10   17611-
Shakel Ahmed21   4744--
Musk5   0372--

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MNM Mohideenlbw b Nkala16     
LS Walkerc Knife b Nkala4     
CJO Thomasc S Morris b Nkala42     
R Zamanb King5     
J Cousinslbw b D Morris15     
PJ Gurnellc Nkala b D Morris0     
*Shakel Ahmedc Reddy b King83     
S Musknot out23     
+S Sandeman-Allenb Reddy0     
J Mahoodb Reddy0     
N Aminnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Walker), 2-22 (Mohideen), 3-32 (Zaman), 4-49 (Cousins), 5-49 (Gurnell), 6-140 (Thomas), 7-205 (Shakel Ahmed), 8-207 (Sandeman-Allen), 9-207 (Mahood)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King16   261214
Nkala13   3343--
D Morris6   1302--
S Morris3   0180--
Richards7   1350--
Reddy5   01721-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive