Farnham Royal v Dinton
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2010
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultDinton won by 12 runs
PointsFarnham Royal 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Dinton 25

Dinton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Sutliffb Naveed Zaigham4     
LJ Marlandc Bucknell b Naveed Zaigham7     
AJ Camab Naveed Zaigham23     
*A Smithc Simpson b Naveed Zaigham41     
R Kingc Naveed Zaigham b Baig41     
A Mouldc Shaw b Baig10     
A Gibbinslbw b Naveed Zaigham8     
T Brookerc Javed Khan b Baig8     
+DC Risdennot out5     
S Bowlerb Naveed Zaigham4     
R Brownenot out7     
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Sutliff), 2-22 (Marland), 3-44 (Cama), 4-122 (Smith), 5-122 (King), 6-136 (Gibbins), 7-142 (Mould), 8-152 (Brooker), 9-158 (Bowler)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drake11   5190--
Naveed Zaigham23   5626--
Javed Khan9   12601-
Baig15   1493-5
Mohammad Zaidi2   080--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Simpsonc Sutliff b Cama60     
T Drakelbw b Gibbins9     
S Shawc Sutliff b Gibbins13     
Javed Khanb Mould31     
J Bartonb Gibbins0     
Mohammad Zaidib Gibbins14     
+H Shahlbw b Gibbins0     
*OJ Claysonlbw b Mould0     
I Bucknellrun out1     
N Baignot out2     
Naveed Zaighamc Gibbins b Mould8     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Drake), 2-57 (Shaw), 3-97 (Simpson), 4-102 (Barton), 5-140 (Mohammad Zaidi), 6-140 (Shah), 7-141 (Clayson), 8-143 (Bucknell), 9-143 (Javed Khan), 10-155 (Naveed Zaigham, 48.2 ov)
Dinton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowler5   0210--
Gibbins19   9495--
Browne1   020--
Cama14   1451-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive