Heywood v Milnrow
The Lake Garage Central Lancashire League 2010
VenueThe Crimble Ground, Heywood on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeywood won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMilnrow won by 2 wickets
PointsHeywood 1 (Bowling 1); Milnrow 4
UmpiresI Marland, P Ramsbottom
ScorerL Lord

Heywood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RJ Crossb Diwan85      
CJ Maguirelbw b Scholefield5      
RP Zelemc Fletcher b Scholefield1      
+DJ Pawsonc Diwan b Lord36      
S Wallworkb Diwan5      
T Pearcec Winrow b Tokas0      
L Groganrun out2      
SA Dawsonb Diwan0      
CA Kayenot out4      
R Slawsonnot out0      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scholefield8   352--
Tokas9   1471--
Storey10   2280--
Diwan19   7533--
Lord4   0241--

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Scholefieldb Pearce40      
*PR Winrowc Cross b Pearce24      
CM Whitemanc Pawson b Pearce1      
K Diwan (Pro)c Zelem b Kaye30      
+NM Sinkinsonc Pawson b Pearce0      
JC Fletcherb Pearce2      
V Tokasc Cross b Pearce0      
JP Storeyc Pearce b Kaye38      
AR Goodnot out16      
DG Lordnot out0      
C Dempseydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 47 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Heywood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearce17   1926--
Maguire7   0260--
Slawson16   1340--
Kaye7   0262--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Heywood innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive