Bacup v Haslingden
Lancashire League 20/20 2010 (Group B)
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 28th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaslingden won by 9 wickets
PointsBacup 0; Haslingden 3
UmpiresD Whitehead, S Wignall

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PAP Gallagherc Dearden b Knowles30     
MBA Smith (Pro)c Read b Knowles48     
A Spencernot out33     
*TM Farragherb Read32     
J Sipocznot out1     
MD Thompsondid not bat      
A Highleydid not bat      
B Lorddid not bat      
H Butcherdid not bat      
D Warrendid not bat      
H Burtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-83, 2-84, 3-150
Haslingden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neary4   0290  
Sudworth4   0240  
Read4   0191  
Knowles4   0272  
Dearden4   0490  

Haslingden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SE Deardennot out79     
LG Inghamc Smith b Thompson42     
PL Hayes (Pro)not out25     
*GA Knowlesdid not bat      
T Stanleydid not bat      
CP Readdid not bat      
AJ Colemandid not bat      
J Taylordid not bat      
+JJ Marcroftdid not bat      
J Sudworthdid not bat      
JE Nearydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 17.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Ingham)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sipocz3   0120 -
Warren3   0220 -
Spencer2.30170 -
Butcher1   0170 -
Highley1   0150 -
Lord4   0300 -
Smith1   0160 -
Thompson2   0241 -

--> MBA Smith made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> H Butcher made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> PAP Gallagher passed his previous highest score of 26 in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> SE Dearden passed 500 runs in Lancashire League T20 matches when he reached 55





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive