Scarborough v Blaydon
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 1 First Round)
VenueNorth Marine Road, Scarborough on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBlaydon won the toss and decided to field
ResultBlaydon won by 1 wicket
UmpiresRE Lawson, R Smith
ScorersP Connolly (Blaydon), AM Jack (Scarborough)

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Simpsonnot out141131 143107.63
*DS Harlandb Gary Stewart07 --0.00
KS Bansilc Bridge b Pollard2532 4-78.12
+M Tennantb Bridge4990 2-54.44
A Lythc Worthy b Bridge54 1-125.00
HP Rinkenot out87 1-114.29
JM Finchdid not bat      
J Padmoredid not bat      
SR Tennantdid not bat      
S Hillsdid not bat      
J Holtdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Harland), 2-66 (Bansil), 3-199 (M Tennant), 4-221 (Lyth)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard9   14411-54.004.89
Gary Stewart5   14211-30.008.40
Bridge9   0372--27.004.11
Puri9   0440---4.89
McShane9   1400-1-4.44
Worthy4   0240---6.00

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Worthylbw b Rinke23 --66.67
PS Frearyc Finch b Rinke210 --20.00
Geoff Stewartc Bansil b Simpson3134 5-91.18
LJS Whitfieldc M Tennant b Rinke78 1-87.50
*GD Bridgec Rinke b SR Tennant5988 5167.05
+PW Howellsc Finch b Simpson717 --41.18
S Puric M Tennant b Simpson7683 7191.57
IW Richardsonc Lyth b Simpson2116 3-131.25
K McShanerun out29 --22.22
Gary Stewartnot out82 2-400.00
ML Pollardnot out00 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 19 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Worthy), 2-8 (Freary), 3-38 (Whitfield), 4-62 (Geoff Stewart), 5-76 (Howells), 6-178 (Bridge), 7-216 (Richardson), 8-232 (Puri), 9-236 (McShane)
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rinke9   04931-18.005.44
Holt9   05804--6.44
Simpson9   04943-13.505.44
Finch9   22902--3.22
SR Tennant9   04911-54.005.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive