Cleethorpes v West Indian Cavaliers
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 2 First Round)
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 8 wickets

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Osmondc Atkinson b Tudor426 --15.38
Y Judahc Thomas b Tudor1028 --35.71
C Tomlinsonb Hassan Khalid2728 5-96.43
+J Windeattc Shahbaz Alam b Panyangara313 --23.08
R Griffinb Zubin Faisal213 --15.38
P Sunleyc Atkinson b Hassan Khalid19 --11.11
HL Clewettb Zubin Faisal2661 4-42.62
R Bricec Thomas b Hassan Khalid86 2-133.33
J Harrisonc Ghazall b Atkinson2531 3-80.65
F Lumbyc Panyangara b Atkinson1022 1-45.45
J Zielinskinot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Osmond), 2-20 (Judah), 3-33 (Windeatt), 4-46 (Griffin), 5-46 (Tomlinson), 6-51 (Sunley), 7-59 (Brice), 8-111 (Harrison), 9-128 (Lumby), 10-129 (Clewett, 39.1 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panyangara9   1191--54.002.11
Tudor9   2232--27.002.56
Hassan Khalid7   1363-114.005.14
Zubin Faisal8.111921-24.502.33
Atkinson6   02421218.004.00

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AC Thomaslbw b Harrison06 --0.00
Shahbaz Alamb Clewett2331 4-74.19
Morteza Alinot out8053 115150.94
D Williamsonnot out1313 1-100.00
M Millwooddid not bat      
AJ Tudordid not bat      
S Atkinsondid not bat      
T Panyangaradid not bat      
Zubin Faisaldid not bat      
MU Ghazalldid not bat      
Hassan Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 16.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Thomas), 2-70 (Shahbaz Alam)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison4   12712324.006.75
Zielinski2   02304--11.50
Brice5   120051-4.00
Clewett3   0201--18.006.67
Lumby1   0250---25.00
Osmond1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive