Papplewick and Linby v York
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 2 Second Round)
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 13th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPapplewick and Linby won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result

York inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DGH Snellc DeFreitas b Taimoor Khan1730 2-56.67
LJ McKendryc DeFreitas b R Rhodes96126 7276.19
SR Masonc JW Rhodes b Barfield7869 92113.04
A Collinsnot out3124 11129.17
NJC Kayb R Rhodes76 --116.67
*M Woodb Barfield1011 1-90.91
TS Bartramc Lloyd b R Rhodes53 1-166.67
T Pringlerun out (Taimoor Khan)11 --100.00
DA Woodsdid not bat      
N Laidlawdid not bat      
+NP Durhamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Snell), 2-200 (Mason), 3-211 (McKendry), 4-220 (Kay), 5-246 (Wood), 6-256 (Bartram), 7-261 (Pringle, 45 ov)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DeFreitas5   0130---2.60
Matthews9   160083-6.67
Taimoor Khan5   12411-30.004.80
JW Rhodes5   0200---4.00
King9   06001--6.67
Barfield8   05621-24.007.00
R Rhodes4   0263--8.006.50

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BM Matthewsnot out1117 2-64.71
+JA Wakelingnot out813 --61.54
M Nelsondid not bat      
RE Kingdid not bat      
*PAJ DeFreitasdid not bat      
Taimoor Khandid not bat      
A Lloyddid not bat      
R Rhodesdid not bat      
JW Rhodesdid not bat      
G Robertsdid not bat      
K Barfielddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(no wicket, 5 overs)20
York bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Laidlaw3   070---2.33
Bartram2   0120---6.00

York won by toss of a coin





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive