Caythorpe v Whitley Hall
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 3 First Round)
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCaythorpe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCaythorpe won by 48 runs
UmpiresRJ Evans, BW Jones
ScorersA Cusworth (Caythorpe), D Fletcher (Whitley Hall)

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Hindsonnot out97     
B Wrightb Welsh39     
*A Huntc AJ Bethel b Welsh5     
PK Rileylbw b Wilson47     
J Hartleyc A Fletcher b T Fletcher13     
D Claytonnot out8     
+J Oldhamdid not bat      
A Staszkiewiczdid not bat      
B Cordondid not bat      
J Fenwickdid not bat      
JO Hemmingsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Wright), 2-85 (Hunt), 3-167 (Riley), 4-196 (Hartley)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson9   04412-54.004.89
T Fletcher8   13513-48.004.38
Webster6   0430-2-7.17
Longhurst9   038021-4.22
Welsh9   2292--27.003.22
Siddall4   0300---7.50

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Bethelc Riley b Hemmings0     
AS Welshc Wright b Riley72     
NJ Longhurstc Clayton b Fenwick4     
CJ Siddallc Wright b Hemmings19     
*A Fletcherc Hindson b Wright1     
S Bethelrun out (Staszkiewicz)4     
C Veritylbw b Hindson16     
A Wilsonrun out (Hindson)18     
T Fletcherb Fenwick7     
B Websternot out24     
+M Thewlisretired out0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (AJ Bethel), 2-13 (Longhurst), 3-53 (Siddall), 4-59 (A Fletcher), 5-63 (S Bethel), 6-95, 7-132, 8-145, 9-175, 10-175 (41.1 ov)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hemmings8   13421-24.004.25
Wright9   1441--54.004.89
Hindson9   1271-154.003.00
Riley8   0461--48.005.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive