Sandiacre Town v Kimberley Institute
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 3 Second Round)
VenueLongmoor Lane, Sandiacre on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKimberley Institute won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandiacre Town won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Blakeb Newbold549 --10.20
J Terryb Wheeldon1926 3-73.08
AJ Robinsonlbw b JR Jordison327 --11.11
NG Langfordc JR Jordison b Trueman3443 2179.07
+SE Ogrizovicc Read b JR Jordison821 1-38.10
J Griffithsrun out417 --23.53
M Wrightc Chapman b Newbold06 --0.00
*R Adamsnot out1929 1-65.52
L Robinsonc Wheeldon b Chapman59 --55.56
C Richardsonnot out22 --100.00
J Baileydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Terry), 2-25 (Blake), 3-37 (AJ Robinson), 4-60 (Ogrizovic), 5-74 (Langford), 6-74 (Wright), 7-82 (Griffiths), 8-99 (L Robinson)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McFadyean6   0120---2.00
Wheeldon7   4121--42.001.71
Newbold9   1352--27.003.89
JR Jordison6.10132--18.502.11
Chapman4   0131--24.003.25

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Chapmanc Ogrizovic b Wright7  -- 
JR Jordisonnot out33  7- 
DM Wheeldonc Blake b Bailey25  -3 
AP Woolleynot out2  -- 
JF Truemandid not bat      
C Readdid not bat      
D Jordisondid not bat      
R McFadyeandid not bat      
+D Greendid not bat      
A Leekdid not bat      
KS Newbolddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 11.1 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Chapman), 2-52 (Wheeldon)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright4   0141--24.003.50
Adams4   0280---7.00
Richardson2   0160---8.00

--> The match was reduced to 38 overs per side
--> When play was halted Sandiacre Town needed to have scored 32 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive