Grappenhall v Wallasey
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 5 First Round)
VenueBroad Lane, Grappenhall on 23rd May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWallasey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrappenhall won by 9 wickets
UmpiresG Kinsey, IN Ramage
ScorersM Bloomfield (Wallasey), S Wright (Grappenhall)

Wallasey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Makolst Parkinson b Titchard2534 3-73.53
N Carruthersc Wright b Burns4267 7-62.69
RAC Eaglesb LM McCoy1834 2-52.94
A Eaglesc Parkinson b Roylance5549 51112.24
DG Beaverc Parkinson b Tetlow314 --21.43
B Murphyrun out616 --37.50
*DE Milesb Titchard210 --20.00
CJ Bournenot out67 --85.71
A Wardlbw b Titchard14 --25.00
+M Grahamb Titchard28 --25.00
J Murphyb Titchard05 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)26
Total(all out, 41 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Makol), 2-96 (Carruthers), 3-105 (RAC Eagles), 4-127 (Beaver), 5-170 (A Eagles), 6-176 (Miles), 7-179 (B Murphy), 8-182 (Ward), 9-186 (Graham), 10-186 (J Murphy, 41 ov)
Grappenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Titchard9   12153-10.802.33
LM McCoy7   04517-42.006.43
Roylance9   04515-54.005.00
Sharp4   01403--3.50
Burns6   0241--36.004.00
Tetlow6   0301-136.005.00

Grappenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA McCoynot out11299 182113.13
RJ Greenc B Murphy b Bourne3021 61142.86
I Wrightnot out3566 4-53.03
W Sharpdid not bat      
*SP Titcharddid not bat      
LM McCoydid not bat      
+LK Parkinsondid not bat      
AJ Roylancedid not bat      
G Burnsdid not bat      
A Bradydid not bat      
AJJ Tetlowdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 31 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Green)
Wallasey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ward2   02004--10.00
J Murphy3   0310---10.33
Bourne9   13213-54.003.56
B Murphy9   05101--5.67
Makol5   0460---9.20
Carruthers3   0601--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive