Bamford Fieldhouse v Westhoughton
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 5 Second Round)
VenueHollin Lane, Bamford on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBamford Fieldhouse won the toss and decided to field
ResultBamford Fieldhouse won by 9 wickets
UmpiresA Greenhalgh, J Hutchinson

Westhoughton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NDR Bannisterc Marshall b Austin3     
ST Parkerc D Roberts b Austin14     
R Parkerc P Roberts b Wright39     
R Houghtonc Wilson b Smith-Butler10     
*MJ Crooksonc and b Smith-Butler2     
M Athertonb Austin33     
I Pudac D Roberts b Wright8     
C McKellarlbw b Wright4     
R Brownc Marshall b Wright2     
M Patelb Smith4     
+M Trownot out1     
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 39 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-26, 3-48, 4-58, 5-105, 6-117, 7-124, 8-124, 9-131, 10-135 (39 ov)
Bamford Fieldhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith6   1211--36.003.50
Austin9   2243--18.002.67
Smith-Butler9   1322--27.003.56
Marshall9   1390---4.33
Wright5   174--7.501.40
P Roberts1   020---2.00

Bamford Fieldhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Marshallnot out67     
D Robertsc R Parker b [unknown]57     
S Wrightnot out4     
*PC McKeowndid not bat      
J Kelliherdid not bat      
P Robertsdid not bat      
M Austindid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
AJ Smith-Butlerdid not bat      
+J Maherdid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 23.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-131 (D Roberts)
Westhoughton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKellar8   1410---5.12
Puda1   090---9.00
Patel3   0120---4.00
Crookson4   0310---7.75
ST Parker2   0130---6.50
Houghton2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive