Kearsley v New Brighton
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 6 First Round)
VenueSpringfield Road, Kearsley on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Brighton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Brighton won by 131 runs
UmpiresM Kerfoot, M Pilkington
ScorersC Berry, EJ Shiff

New Brighton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PA Halec Hamblett b P Morris20     
MJ Halec Hamblett b Thayalon35     
DR Whileb Whittle27     
ND Crossc Thayalon b Brittell12     
ML Evansnot out102     
JP Whilest Hamblett b P Morris15     
LI Wilsonlbw b Sainsbury1     
G Boltonnot out42     
AM Evansdid not bat      
*TD Watkinsdid not bat      
A Nawabdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 13 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (PA Hale), 2-91 (DR While), 3-97 (MJ Hale), 4-136 (Cross), 5-174 (JP While), 6-202 (Wilson)
Kearsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mather8   0420---5.25
Sainsbury9   07415-54.008.22
Brittell8   03711-48.004.62
P Morris8   05623-24.007.00
Thayalon7   02512-42.003.57
Whittle5   0331--30.006.60

Kearsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Morrisst PA Hale b Nawab47     
*D Morrisc PA Hale b ML Evans19     
+R Hamblettb ML Evans0     
C Dorseyb AM Evans1     
S Pellowec PA Hale b AM Evans2     
D Whittlelbw b Cross24     
P Gregorylbw b Cross0     
P Brittellnot out23     
C Sainsburyc DR While b Wilson1     
D Matherb MJ Hale4     
T Thayalonb MJ Hale2     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (D Morris), 2-39 (Hamblett), 3-43 (Dorsey), 4-53 (Pellowe), 5-107 (P Morris), 6-108, 7-126, 8-129, 9-141, 10-143 (34.4 ov)
New Brighton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
ML Evans6   02221-18.003.67
AM Evans9   22821-27.003.11
Bolton6   12902--4.83
Nawab4   01211-24.003.00
Cross4   0172--12.004.25
Wilson4   01111-24.002.75
MJ Hale1.40112--5.006.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive