Walmley v Stone
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 7 Fourth Round)
VenueThe John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStone won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalmley won by 60 runs
ScorerC Platt

Walmley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Howellc Ballard b Ecclestone35     
M Usmanc Harvey b McCredie11     
D Bromleyc and b Ballard46     
+CM Boothnot out123     
FRJ Colemanc L Cheadle b Ballard8     
Hamza Nadeemst Jenkinson b Stupples7     
B Patelc PM Cheadle b Dawson5     
P Griffithsnot out12     
G Rickettsdid not bat      
M Russelldid not bat      
Johar Ahmeddid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Stone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCredie9   0451--54.005.00
Ballard9   0462--27.005.11
Winfield9   0200---2.22
Ecclestone3   0281--18.009.33
Stupples8   0591--48.007.38
Dawson7   0551--42.007.86

Stone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SD Jenkinsonb Johar Ahmed15     
JAW Dawsonc Bromley b Ricketts11     
RP Harveyrun out (Griffiths)78     
*PM Cheadlec [unknown] b Hamza Nadeem18     
A Zakac [unknown] b Russell28     
L Cheadlec [unknown] b Johar Ahmed18     
JR McCrediest +[unknown] b Russell1     
RK Ballardc [unknown] b Russell2     
J Ecclestoneb Ricketts6     
M Stupplesnot out4     
A Winfieldb Johar Ahmed5     
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-207 (38.4 ov)
Walmley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamza Nadeem6   1161--36.002.67
Johar Ahmed5.40463--11.338.12
Griffiths9   0460---5.11
Ricketts7   1222--21.003.14
Russell9   0513--18.005.67
Patel2   0220---11.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Walmley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stone innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive