Spondon v Old Hill
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 8 First Round)
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Hill won by 2 wickets
UmpiresA Hibbard, P Royall
ScorersJ Dodds, K Whyte

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B Ashdownlbw b Such19      
O Baumc and b Hunt22      
D Taintonb Such12      
SC Kelloggb Davenport11      
J Ashdownb Davenport1      
J Ratcliffec Whyte b Patel22      
JJ Kelloggb Patel10      
+A Finlayc Fox b Daniels11      
DR Hartleyc Davenport b Daniels10      
*C Windmilllbw b Ali15      
T Williamsnot out1      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (B Ashdown), 2-48 (Tainton), 3-67 (Baum), 4-74 (J Ashdown), 5-76 (SC Kellogg), 6-113 (JJ Kellogg), 7-118 (Ratcliffe), 8-132 (Hartley), 9-156 (Windmill), 10-158 (Finlay, 40.1 ov)
Old Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ali7   1311--   42.004.43
Such7   2292--   21.004.14
Hunt5   0281--   30.005.60
Davenport9   3172--   27.001.89
Patel9   1322--   27.003.56
Daniels3.10132--   9.504.11

Old Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CS Foxlbw b JJ Kellogg0      
MP Hingleyrun out25      
N Patellbw b JJ Kellogg0      
*D Woodlbw b B Ashdown54      
CG Whytec Windmill b Ratcliffe9      
M Fishernot out38      
+N Davenportc Williams b B Ashdown4      
J Huntb B Ashdown0      
J Danielsrun out1      
DJ Suchnot out8      
Z Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Fox), 2-2 (Patel), 3-48 (Hingley), 4-59 (Whyte), 5-113 (Wood), 6-129 (Davenport), 7-135 (Hunt), 8-139 (Daniels)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Windmill9   4140--   -1.56
JJ Kellogg8   0442--   24.005.50
Williams9   0270--   -3.00
J Ashdown9   1220--   -2.44
Ratcliffe5   1231--   30.004.60
B Ashdown5   0263--   10.005.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive