Ockbrook and Borrowash v Lutterworth
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 8 First Round)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJ Clark, AP Payne
ScorersA Budd (Lutterworth), M Zydzienowski (Ockbrook and Borrowash)

Lutterworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Hillst Guthrie b Darlington1725 3-68.00
OJ Pickeringc Cassar b Darlington3053 7-56.60
SA Masiclbw b Young1116 2-68.75
KA Jogiab Young18 --12.50
+CJ Buddb Hayhurst320 --15.00
C Wilsonc Guthrie b Hayhurst3349 --67.35
D Caderc Guthrie b Corcoran111 --9.09
*KB Smithlbw b Corcoran03 --0.00
N Welhamc Cassar b Wharton113 --7.69
J Pickeringb Hayhurst44 1-100.00
W Evansnot out04 --0.00
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Hill), 2-64 (Masic), 3-68 (OJ Pickering), 4-71 (Jogia), 5-89 (Budd), 6-95 (Cader), 7-95 (Smith), 8-112 (Welham), 9-117 (J Pickering), 10-123 (Wilson, 34.3 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Corcoran7   12522-21.003.57
Zydzienowski4   0220---5.50
Young9   42221-27.002.44
Darlington6   02525-18.004.17
Wharton4   161--24.001.50

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JM Guthriec Budd b Evans1214 2-85.71
*ME Cassarnot out6646 94143.48
TM Smithnot out4126 81157.69
IJ Darlingtondid not bat      
G Youngdid not bat      
M Wooddid not bat      
J Zydzienowskidid not bat      
DP Corcorandid not bat      
G Rimmingtondid not bat      
M Hayhurstdid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 14.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Guthrie)
Lutterworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans5   2261--30.005.20
Cader3   03003--10.00
Smith4   0260---6.50

--> Bowling in the Lutterworth innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive