St Fagans v Cardiff
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 9 Second Round)
VenueCroft-y-Genau Road, St Fagans on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Fagans won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Fagans won by 8 wickets
UmpiresS Green, L Hall
ScorersC Preece, G Watkins

Cardiff inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NGA Sheac Lawlor b Makinson214 --14.29
I Bridgemanb Makinson510 --50.00
*DA Kirtleyc Hartley b Lansdown25 --40.00
N Howellsb Mansoor Tariq2254 2-40.74
AJ Thomasb Tait2842 4166.67
+ND Buttigiegc Booth b Mansoor Tariq1115 2-73.33
DJA Preecelbw b Beaverstock1027 --37.04
D Herbertc John b Tait4356 4176.79
A Thomasc Allan b Tait1525 1-60.00
M Phillipsnot out23 --66.67
A Chouhdaryb Lansdown01 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 21 w)27
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Shea), 2-10 (Kirtley), 3-10 (Bridgeman), 4-63 (AJ Thomas), 5-87 (Buttigieg), 6-89 (Howells), 7-112 (Preece), 8-165 (Herbert), 9-166 (A Thomas), 10-167 (Chouhdary, 43.3 ov)
St Fagans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Makinson7   22027-21.002.86
Tait7   02831-14.004.00
Butler3   02408--8.00
Mansoor Tariq9   12423-27.002.67
Beaverstock9   0321--54.003.56

St Fagans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Butlerc A Thomas b Chouhdary515 1-33.33
*H Beaverstockb Shea3059 5-50.85
FRH Johnnot out7974 9-106.76
H Boothnot out2826 6-107.69
CL Lawlordid not bat      
JP Taitdid not bat      
N Allandid not bat      
Mansoor Tariqdid not bat      
J Lansdowndid not bat      
+N Hartleydid not bat      
PD Makinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)26
Total(2 wickets, 29.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Butler), 2-94 (Beaverstock)
Cardiff bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips9   13809--4.22
Chouhdary3   11812-18.006.00
AJ Thomas5   0260-2-5.20
A Thomas6   03705--6.17
Shea4   01813-24.004.50
Preece2   0190---9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive