Taunton Deane v Weston-super-Mare
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 10 First Round)
VenueThe Convent Field, Taunton on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeston-super-Mare won the toss and decided to field
ResultWeston-super-Mare won by 7 wickets

Taunton Deane inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Jonesb Shabil Ahmed6975 8-92.00
+S Shaikhb Main1320 2-65.00
MJ Leachc Turner b Allen4356 6-76.79
*A Warrenst Turner b Allen714 --50.00
D Readingst Turner b Shabil Ahmed1123 2-47.83
J Pantlingc Turner b Shabil Ahmed1825 2-72.00
P Thomasst Turner b Williams1624 2-66.67
R Jonesb Williams2222 21100.00
J Breakwellc Morgan b Jalal Ahmed68 1-75.00
G Leenot out11 --100.00
C Chedzoydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 6 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Shaikh), 2-124 (Leach), 3-137 (Warren), 4-141 (CR Jones), 5-167 (Reading), 6-170 (Pantling), 7-209 (Thomas), 8-212 (R Jones), 9-218 (Breakwell, 45 ov)
Weston-super-Mare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Main8   14711-48.005.88
Fear1   01201--12.00
Jalal Ahmed7   03711-42.005.29
Court5   0290---5.80
Allen9   03321-27.003.67
Shabil Ahmed9   03532-18.003.89
Williams6   2192--18.003.17

Weston-super-Mare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Brownlbw b Thomas7167 111105.97
+R Turnerc Shaikh b Breakwell5864 7190.62
J Williamsc Warren b Reading4340 61107.50
*G Morgannot out3043 2169.77
Shabil Ahmednot out34 --75.00
R Scanlondid not bat      
Jalal Ahmeddid not bat      
AJ Feardid not bat      
T Maindid not bat      
A Allendid not bat      
T Courtdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 36.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Brown), 2-135 (Turner), 3-208 (Williams)
Taunton Deane bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Jones4   03102--7.75
Thomas8   04112-48.005.12
Leach6   0240---4.00
Breakwell6   1201--36.003.33
Chedzoy5   03504--7.00
CR Jones2   0200---10.00

--> Bowling in the Weston-super-Mare innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive