Sidmouth v Taunton St Andrews
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 10 First Round)
VenueThe Fortfield, Sidmouth on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSidmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultTaunton St Andrews won by 71 runs

Taunton St Andrews inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Jenkinsc Bess b Gater9      
L Hawkerc Richardson b Gater15      
LD Alleyc Sobczak b Dibble4      
JB Lintottc Sobczak b Murray51      
G Parsonsc Griffiths b F Wardrop8      
T Barrettlbw b Gingell24      
B Pitkinc Murray b Gingell12      
B Crossingc F Wardrop b Gater0      
+C Axselb Gingell15      
*M Parsonsc Gater b Gingell14      
T Pitkinnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 40 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jenkins), 2-22 (Alley), 3-38 (Hawker), 4-55 (G Parsons), 5-97 (Lintott), 6-129 (Barrett), 7-130 (Crossing), 8-136 (B Pitkin), 9-163 (M Parsons), 10-163 (Axsel, 40 ov)
Sidmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dibble6   1211--   36.003.50
Gater9   1373-2   18.004.11
F Wardrop9   0271--   54.003.00
Murray9   1301--   54.003.33
Gingell7   04541-   10.506.43

Sidmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AC Griffithsc Axsel b M Parsons18      
+S Sobczakb M Parsons7      
S Richardsonc Lintott b Crossing11      
ZGG Bessb T Pitkin13      
AJ Dibbleb Crossing0      
N Gingellc Alley b Crossing4      
J Wardropb Crossing0      
WH Gaterc Axsel b Lintott16      
*WBR Murraylbw b T Pitkin0      
F Wardropnot out7      
M Hewerc Axsel b B Pitkin0      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Sobczak), 2-39 (Griffiths), 3-42 (Richardson), 4-50 (Dibble), 5-54 (Gingell), 6-54 (J Wardrop), 7-85 (Bess), 8-85 (Murray), 9-89 (Gater), 10-92 (Hewer, 23.5 ov)
Taunton St Andrews bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
M Parsons6   1112--   18.001.83
T Pitkin5   031232   15.006.20
Alley5   31501-   -3.00
Crossing5   1941-   7.501.80
B Pitkin1.501911-   11.0010.36
Lintott1   031--   6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive