Werrington v Bovey Tracey
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 10 First Round)
VenueLadycross, Werrington on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBovey Tracey won the toss and decided to field
ResultWerrington won by 81 runs
UmpiresP Dingle, N Harrington

Werrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*BA Smeethc de Boorder b Bougourd2      
+MD Horwellrun out93      
AG Smeethb Bougourd7      
AJ Hodgsonc de Boorder b Bougourd61      
P Smithrun out2      
MO Hodgsonb de Boorder7      
SC Hockinc Bougourd b de Boorder1      
M Taylorb de Boorder1      
N Wardnot out15      
J Longc de Boorder b Hammett1      
IA Worsnipnot out4      
Extras(8 lb, 10 nb, 12 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (BA Smeeth), 2-16 (AG Smeeth), 3-132 (AJ Hodgson), 4-165 (Smith), 5-181 (MO Hodgson), 6-185 (Hockin), 7-187 (Taylor), 8-206 (Horwell), 9-207 (Long)
Bovey Tracey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bougourd9   2233--   18.002.56
Fairbairn9   0630--   -7.00
Bradley6   0290--   -4.83
de Boorder9   1233--   18.002.56
De Young3   0190--   -6.33
Seager2   0210--   -10.50
Hammett7   0381--   42.005.43

Bovey Tracey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
L Hammettrun out (Taylor)6      
NR Seagerb BA Smeeth57      
AP de Boorderb Hockin1      
AJ Fairbairnlbw b Worsnip12      
*P Bradleyb Worsnip1      
A De Youngb Hockin12      
RJ Bougourdc Hockin b BA Smeeth32      
+NJ Mountfordc and b BA Smeeth2      
E Woolcottst Horwell b AJ Hodgson4      
[unknown]lbw b BA Smeeth0      
[unknown]not out1      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hammett), 2-11 (de Boorder), 3-42 (Fairbairn), 4-47 (Bradley), 5-61 (De Young), 6-134 (Seager), 7-135 (Bougourd), 8-140 (Mountford), 9-140, 10-143 (37.2 ov)
Werrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hockin9   3302--   27.003.33
Worsnip9   0372--   27.004.11
AJ Hodgson5.20321--   32.006.00
BA Smeeth9   0324--   13.503.56
AG Smeeth4   170--   -1.75
Long1   030--   -3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive