Weybridge v Reading
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 11 Third Round)
VenueThe Cricket Green, Weybridge on 27th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeybridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultReading won by 143 runs
ScorerSSI Gumbs

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohsin Alib Ormond23 --66.67
SS Kangc and b Notton3765 2-56.92
SSE Gumbsb Barton8582 121103.66
JR Beavenc Mann b Barton08 --0.00
*DJ Barrlbw b Ormond2733 1-81.82
LE Beavenb Ormond1629 1-55.17
IR Slatcherst Rudkin b Mann05 --0.00
+E Davisonnot out3126 3-119.23
Qasim Alic and b Ormond2420 3-120.00
DJB Hartleynot out115 2-220.00
E Birddid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 7 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mohsin Ali), 2-130 (Gumbs), 3-132 (JR Beaven), 4-144 (Kang), 5-178 (LE Beaven), 6-180 (Slatcher), 7-180 (Barr), 8-238 (Qasim Ali)
Weybridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ormond9   13942-13.504.33
Turner5   03901--7.80
Mann9   14911-54.005.44
Bennett4   03701--9.25
Barton9   03621-27.004.00
Notton9   04011-54.004.44

Weybridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Rudkinc Kang b Slatcher0     
OM Slipperc LE Beaven b JR Beaven14     
TS Winsladec Slatcher b Bird19     
J McKinlayst Davison b Hartley15     
P Mannb Hartley9     
*J Ormondlbw b LE Beaven9     
A Bennettb Hartley21     
HW Turnerb Hartley4     
A Adamsc and b LE Beaven6     
J Bartonnot out0     
CR Nottonst Davison b Hartley0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rudkin), 2-35 (Winslade), 3-37 (Slipper), 4-53 (Mann), 5-67 (Ormond), 6-83 (McKinlay), 7-90 (Turner), 8-109 (Adams), 9-109 (Bennett), 10-109 (Notton, 31.4 ov)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Slatcher5   1111--30.002.20
JR Beaven7   02111-42.003.00
Bird3   01312-18.004.33
LE Beaven8   1292--24.003.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive