Ealing v Beaconsfield
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 12 Second Round)
VenueCorfton Road, Ealing on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBeaconsfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEaling won by 6 wickets
UmpiresMD Watton, CMB Williams

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mahmoodb Tahir Afridi4342 71102.38
A Francisc M Wilkin b Hawk2437 3-64.86
LS Walkerc Jones b Peploe3147 3-65.96
CJO Thomasc Stoughton b Peploe1837 2-48.65
R Zamanc and b Ahsan Faraz2526 1296.15
DA Heavysideb O Wilkin1522 2-68.18
+J Cousinsc Peploe b O Wilkin34 --75.00
*PJ Gurnellb Peploe710 --70.00
[unknown]c Stoughton b O Wilkin15 --20.00
T Collinsc and b Peploe47 --57.14
J Mahoodnot out12 --50.00
Extras(3 b, 15 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Francis), 2-89 (Mahmood), 3-132 (Thomas), 4-152 (Walker), 5-178 (Zaman), 6-181 (Cousins), 7-194 (Heavyside), 8-200, 9-200 (Gurnell), 10-205 (Collins, 44.1 ov)
Ealing bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Afridi9   14012154.004.44
O Wilkin9   02837118.003.11
Hawk7   02313-42.003.29
Singh3   02002--6.67
Ahsan Faraz8   0381--48.004.75

Ealing inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLJM Hawkc Mahood b Zaman6340 111157.50
CT Peploeb Mahood9053 142169.81
+M Wilkinc Collins b Mahood2315 4-153.33
R Singhc Walker b Zaman915 1-60.00
*DR Holtnot out714 1-50.00
H Jonesnot out00 --0.00
LRF Stoughtondid not bat      
PDJ Fallisdid not bat      
O Wilkindid not bat      
Tahir Afrididid not bat      
Ahsan Farazdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 24 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-149 (Hawk), 2-180 (Peploe), 3-183 (M Wilkin), 4-201 (Singh)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahood8   04221124.005.25
Zaman9   06424-27.007.11
Thomas1   0160---16.00
Collins4   0440---11.00
Walker2   03401--17.00

--> Beaconsfield innings batting adds 12 runs under
--> Bowling in the Beaconsfield innings adds 11 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive