Woodford Wells v Saffron Walden
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 13 First Round)
VenueMonkham Lane, Woodford Wells on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodford Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresDJ Braulik, GW Marshall
ScorerF Brown

Woodford Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Webbc George b Cousins2330 3176.67
C Briggsc Ecclestone b Barrs1010 2-100.00
Imaad Sayeedlbw b Smith1127 1-40.74
Daniel Majeedlbw b Smith519 1-26.32
Maruf Chowdhuryb Larsen2030 4-66.67
Deen Majeedlbw b Smith827 1-29.63
JP Thisanayagamc Price b Barrs3044 2168.18
N Xetegauncarc Knightley b Parmenter116 --6.25
DR Ellisonc Gladwin b Cousins3318 51183.33
C Scottb Barrs65 1-120.00
*LJ O'Reillynot out00 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 38 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Briggs), 2-48 (Webb), 3-49 (Imaad Sayeed), 4-58 (Daniel Majeed), 5-81 (Maruf Chowdhury), 6-91 (Deen Majeed), 7-102 (Xetegauncar), 8-150 (Ellison), 9-160 (Thisanayagam), 10-160 (Scott, 38 ov)
Saffron Walden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cousins7   12521121.003.57
Barrs6   04933-12.008.17
Ecclestone7   21702--2.43
Smith9   12633-18.002.89
Larsen7   1231--42.003.29
Parmenter2   0171--12.008.50

Saffron Walden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Cousinsdid not bat      
JME Barrsdid not bat      
GW Ecclestonedid not bat      
TS Smithdid not bat      
SP Larsendid not bat      
SJ Parmenterdid not bat      
TWR Georgedid not bat      
T Pricedid not bat      
CS Knightleydid not bat      
N Gladwindid not bat      
SJB Livermoredid not bat      

Rain forced the match to be abandoned





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive