Brondesbury v Finchley
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 13 Second Round)
VenueHarman Drive, Brondesbury on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrondesbury won by 61 runs

Brondesbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JM Overyc [unknown] b [unknown]23     
K Mullerlbw b Tailor30     
A Sargentc Bukhari b Milton36     
TA Simpsonlbw b Tailor14     
J Moorec Milton b Bukhari28     
N Jonesb Tailor52     
B Vermaaknot out25     
RD Nelsonnot out5     
H Ramzandid not bat      
TJ Sharpedid not bat      
*JR Fosbraeydid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 29 w)40
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Muller), 2-80 (Overy), 3-120 (Simpson), 4-146 (Sargent), 5-211 (Moore), 6-238 (Jones)
Finchley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jadav2   0150---7.50
Hingorani5   0400---8.00
Butt4   1230---5.75
Wooldridge1   0160---16.00
[unknown]9   2261--54.002.89
Tailor9   1593--18.006.56
Milton10   1571--60.005.70
Bukhari5   0291--30.005.80

Finchley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Selwoodc Moore b Sharpe3     
+S Bukharic Moore b Vermaak19     
Ilyas Abbasb Nelson1     
ND Jadavc Overy b Jones15     
J Miltonc Fosbraey b Jones30     
L Wooldridgec and b Jones49     
*S Tailorc Fosbraey b Jones30     
[unknown]not out7     
K Nirbanc Ramzan b Jones1     
N Buttc Muller b Fosbraey11     
G Hingoranist Overy b Fosbraey0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)26
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Selwood), 2-32 (Bukhari), 3-38 (Ilyas Abbas), 4-63 (Jadav), 5-103 (Milton), 6-165 (Tailor), 7-175 (Wooldridge), 8-178 (Nirban), 9-192 (Butt), 10-192 (Hingorani, 40.2 ov)
Brondesbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vermaak9   1381--54.004.22
Sharpe7   1331--42.004.71
Nelson9   2251--54.002.78
Jones9   0665--10.807.33

--> Bowling in the Brondesbury innings adds 20 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive